About SynCab

“Synchronized with your Life”

SynCab is one of the many businesses of Chung Shing Taxi. Established in 1976, Chung Shing Taxi evolves side by side with the Hong Kong society. Over the past 30 years, businesses of Chung Shing Taxi proliferated. Apart from the 24-hour maintenance center inaugurated in 2010, Chung Shing Taxi also underwent a makeover with the introduction of a new logo, signifying a new milestone of our fleet. The transportation network in Hong Kong has matured over time to accommodate the development of Hong Kong. We believe that taxi is high-tier transportation and it has more to offer than just a point-to-point transportation. Thus, we re-positioned our taxi businesses and brainstormed our way forward. Then it came SynCab…

Principles

At SynCab, we embrace the idea of “SynCab synchronized with your life”

Through SynCab, we are committed to making SynCab a truly inclusive transportation means for all members of the public, accommodating the varying needs and ensuring an affordable, comfortable and a safe journey, long- or short-haul, for all kinds of passengers. We trust that taxi passengers from all backgrounds deserve to enjoy a comfortable and secure transportation experience, without worrying about go in and out of the vehicle. They should be able to enjoy their planned journey and can rest assured that all their needs will be taken care of. Passengers can book a SynCab through our booking platform.

Through our SynCab services, we take pride to play our part in building up a better image of Hong Kong.

Our Mission

“SynCab….Synchronized with Your Life”. By introducing multi-functional and diversified taxi service, travellers can now enjoy a distinct travel experience with SynCab. Also, we take an active role in training all SynCab drivers to be “professional, courteous, efficient and safe”. We work closely with our professional drivers in providing hassle-free transportation arrangements.

SynCab Services

SynCab offers a range of services, besides the point to point transport service, we offer personalized hiring terms, touring etc.

We have a professional and experienced team to serve SynCab passengers. Also, we developed our own cab-sending system to match passengers with the best taxi option. All SynCabs is equipped with technologically advanced GPS and GPRS. We also exercise great caution when sending each cab to prevent vacant travel and disputes over routing. You can enjoy our service with peace of mind.

We choose our drivers with thoughtful consideration and give them all-rounded professional training. These experienced drivers are capable of handling sudden incidents and understanding to the needs of different passengers. Excellences, reliability, passion and satisfaction are what you will find when you choose SynCab services.

SynCab can also do special arrangements according to the passenger’s agenda. For more details, please contact us on info@syncab.com.hk

Our Fleet

SynCab Multi-Purpose Taxi (MPT)

Service Area: Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, Hong Kong International Airport
Passengers Capacity : 4
Facilities :
Synthetic Leather Seating
Free Wi-fi Connection
Information Platform
USB Charging Ports
Ramp designed for Wheelchairs and Luggage
Spacious boots for luggage storage
Individual Seating area for Wheelchair User
Credit Card Payment
Digital Wallet

SynCab Multi-Purpose Taxi (MPT)

Service Area: New Territories, Hong Kong International Airport
Passengers Capacity : 4
Facilities :
Synthetic Leather Seating
Free Wi-fi Connection
Information Platform
USB Charging Ports
Ramp designed for Wheelchairs and Luggage
Spacious boots for luggage storage
Individual Seating area for Wheelchair User
Credit Card Payment
Digital Wallet

SynCab Multi-Purpose Taxi (MPT)

Service Area: Tung Chung, Lantau Island, Hong Kong International Airport
Passengers Capacity : 4
Facilities :
Synthetic Leather Seating
Free Wi-fi Connection
Information Platform
USB Charging Ports
Ramp designed for Wheelchairs and Luggage
Spacious boots for luggage storage
Individual Seating area for Wheelchair User
Credit Card Payment
Digital Wallet

Syncab Selected Personal Taxi (SPT)

Service Area: Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, Hong Kong International Airport
Passengers Capacity : 4
Facilities :
Synthetic Leather Seating
Free Wi-fi Connection
Information Platform
USB Charging Ports
Credit Card Payment
Digital Wallet

Syncab Selected Personal Taxi (SPT)

Service Area: New Territories, Hong Kong International Airport
Passengers Capacity : 4
Facilities :
Synthetic Leather Seating
Free Wi-fi Connection
Information Platform
USB Charging Ports
Credit Card Payment
Digital Wallet

關於星群的士

「與您生活同步」

「星群的士」為忠誠車行有限公司旗下業務之一。忠誠車行有限公司成立於1979年,一直伴隨著香港人成長。經過30多年的歲月,忠誠車行的業務亦更趨多元化,我們除了於2010年成立24小時維修中心外,更於2013年發佈全新商標及品牌形象,象徵著忠誠車行邁向全新里程。隨著社會急速發展,香港交通網絡的發展亦可謂非常成熟。我們相信的士作為高端的輔助交通工具不應只提供點到點的接送服務,我們積極探討的士業務的定位及未來方向,直至「星群的士」的誕生 …

宗旨

所有「星群的士」之司機及後勤人員深信一個理念 - 「與您生活同步」

「星群的士」致力為所有乘客提供舒適、優質、貼心之旅程。不論是全家出動旅行、商務用車或是需要特別乘車空間的輪椅使用者,乘客從此毋須為上落交通工具而費心,可盡情享受已計劃之行程。乘客更可使用我們提供的預約平台預約「星群的士」,讓旅程盡在掌握之中。「星群的士」深信,的士行業可以提供更有價值、全方位及超越客人期待的服務,為香港建立更美好的形象。

我們的使命

「星群的士…與您生活同步」,我們希望藉著引入多元化的的士服務,令更多市民能享受一個高質素的旅程。「專業、有禮、快捷、安全」是我們積極培訓司機的重點,希望駕駛的士也能成為一個專業!我們與專業司機攜手合作,全方位為乘客解決交通安排上的疑難。

星群的士服務

「星群的士」的服務範圍廣泛,除了為大眾提供方便快捷的個人化點到點服務外,我們更能提供包車服務,個人遊等等…不論是希望到郊外遠足或是巡視業務,我們都能為您提供最稱心的交通安排。

「星群的士」由經驗豐富的專業團隊組成,我們用自家開發的智慧型派遣系統為客戶提供優質的士之配對服務,採用 GPS衛星定位及GPRS數位傳輸系統,出租前亦經過嚴格檢測,減少空車行駛及繞行遠路的爭議,為乘客提供安全百分百的保證,讓您出門在外無後顧之憂。

「星群的士」的司機團隊全部經過嚴格篩選,入隊時即提供完整的專業訓練,每位都經驗豐富並能應付突發事件。盡責誠懇的司機可理解乘客需要,為客戶提供最優質而安全可靠的服務。

「星群的士」亦因應不同客戶的需求,為乘客度身訂造行程上的交通安排,詳情可與我們聯絡info@syncab.com.hk

星群的士車隊

星群多用途的士 SynCab MPT

服務範圍:香港島、九龍、新界、機場
乘客人數:最多4位
設備:
高級人造皮革座位
無線網路
資訊平台
USB 充電插座
輪椅,行李上落斜板
特大行李空間
輪椅使用者的獨立乘坐空間
信用卡收費系統
電子錢包

星群多用途的士 SynCab MPT

服務範圍: 新界、機場
乘客人數:最多4位
設備:
高級人造皮革座位
無線網路
資訊平台
USB 充電插座
輪椅,行李上落斜板
特大行李空間
輪椅使用者的獨立乘坐空間
信用卡收費系統
電子錢包

星群多用途的士 SynCab MPT

服務範圍:東涌、大嶼山、機場
乘客人數:最多4位
設備:
高級人造皮革座位
無線網路
資訊平台
USB 充電插座
輪椅,行李上落斜板
特大行李空間
輪椅使用者的獨立乘坐空間
信用卡收費系統
電子錢包

星群特選的士 SynCab SPT

服務範圍:香港島、九龍、新界、機場
乘客人數:最多4位
設備:
高級人造皮革座位
無線網路
資訊平台
USB 充電插座
信用卡收費系統
電子錢包

星群特選的士 SynCab SPT

服務範圍:新界、機場
乘客人數:最多4位
設備:
高級人造皮革座位
無線網路
資訊平台
USB 充電插座
信用卡收費系統
電子錢包